Blogia
Mi reto: Aprender Chino

Quiero volar, lejos de aqui escapar......

Asi empieza una cancion de Ismael Serrano..........Nunca os han entrado ganas de iros? iros asi en general, a ningun sitio, a ninguna parte, pero a todos los sitos y a todas partes a la vez.
Bueno, creo que lo resume mejor Héctor, un tio con trabajo fijo, buena reputacion, ganaba pasta....:

"But the cold truth is that all that crap was boring me to hell and back. Every single day the same routine, the same hamster wheel. It all became dull and gray quickly: boring job, limited social life, too much time at home hooked up on internet, no exciting goals to look forward, etc. I won't deny that money was OK, but you can justify doing something that you don't enjoy for money's sake just for so long, and hell money wasn't even that good.

I remember one day having a coffee with an old friend of mine, and while he was talking on about something, I went totally mind-absent picturing myself escaping away to some remote places living wild adventures... So that evening I went home and punched a bunch of random words at Google.com such as paradise, travel or far away, etc. One of the entries I got was the web site of this other fellow who had traveled around the world himself few years back. I remember spending the rest of the evening reading about his travels and man, oh man, I had not felt that free and enthusiastic in ages, just by reading about that guy's travels all over the globe... I had to do something like that myself for Christ's sake, and so was how the spark of my own trip suddenly fired up within me...

But I'm digressing away the point here. I guess what I'm trying to say is that there had to be something better out there, something more fulfilling than a rat race in order to achieve some "social success". It felt like I was living my life for a system rather than for myself, working my ass silly for someone else's dream. I do not know if I am making much sense here, I hope you understand what I mean."

Una vuelta al mundo, de un año de duracion!! eso es lo k se le ocurrio a este hombrico, que ahora mismo esta en Guatemala, despues de haber pasado por egipto, turkia, siria, china, tailandia, australia.....
No digo que sea un tipo de evasion que convezca a todo el mundo, pero por lo menos es elogiable que alguien sea capaz de dejarlo todo, y ir a ver k es lo k pasa por el mundo.
Bueno, en la seccion de enlaces he puesto un enlace a la pagina de Hector, por si quereis hecharle un vistazo....o quizas preparar vuestro propio viaje!!

0 comentarios