Blogia
Mi reto: Aprender Chino

New Style

Hi guys!
Today i've print some presentation cards with my name, telephone numbers, email adress, and stuff like that.....I've also put this webpage in, so due to I want to hand them out ( of course, because of that I printed them!!), since just now,I'm going to try to write in english my articles....I know, I know, my english is not as good as I would like, but I have to allow foreigner people to follow my blog. Furthermore, it will help me to improve my writting, cause currently is crap...I need to write more in english!!!
If someone have any query, just let me know. Tomorrow I start......Look after yourself!!

2 comentarios

I Fought The Law -

Say It Loud! stYle. :D

Amigo Gagarin -

U dirty traitor! Ure no more latin. Sure u'll get some ugly redhair.

Al menos hazlo bilingüe :PPPP

Aunque como mínimo no lo haces en inglés estandard sino en su versión apache: "Tomorrow I start."

How do you say 'farinato' in english?